2014 Chapter Election Results

Your votes for this year’s chapter elections are in. The AAJA-Asia board would like to thank you for your time and your voice.

Terms begin January 1, 2015 and last for two years.

Here are the results:

Ramy Inocencio

Xiaoming Jiao (Hong Kong)

Japan Vice-President:
Ricardo Ochoa

Singapore Vice-President:
Chelsea Phua

At-Large Board Members:
Yuriko Nagano (Tokyo)
Zela Chin (Hong Kong)

Student Representative: Hailey Ren (China)

Please congratulate our new and incoming AAJA-Asia board members!

The list of our current 2014 board is here.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.