Announcing the AAJA-Asia 2021-2022 Board

AAJA’s Asia chapter is proud to introduce its new 2021-2022 Board, as per the results of the elections:

President: K. Oanh Ha
Executive Vice President: Zela Chin
Treasurer: Jeanhee Kim
Secretary: Rebecca Isjwara
National Advisory Board Representative: K. Oanh Ha & Yuri Nagano
Vice Presidents, Hong Kong: Kari Lindberg & Holly Chik
Vice President, Seoul: Carina Lee
Vice Presidents, SEA/Singapore: Tom Benner & Sheryl Lee
Vice Presidents, Japan: Shoko Oda & Ryusei Takahashi
At-Large Board member: Glenn Van Zutphen
At-Large Board member: Regina Hing 
Student Representative: Sherlyn Sim

Thanks to everyone who cast their vote and to all the candidates for their generous commitment to serve the AAJA community in Asia. Congratulations to all new and repeating Board members! And our heartfelt thanks to outgoing Board members Angie Lau, Grace Lee, Jihye Lee, Marika Katanuma, Mark Zastrow, and Soo Min Oh for their inspiring work in the past years.