New Leaders for AAJA-Asia Chapter 2018/19

We are pleased to announce that the recent AAJA-Asia chapter election results are out, and these brave comrades will be teaming up to steer us into the next season. Let’s extend our warmest welcome and enthusiastic support as they step up to contribute to and uphold AAJA-Asia’s mission and values.
Secretary, AAJA-Asia: 
Carina Lee
VP, Southeast Asia: 
Mike Raomanachai
VP, Hong Kong: 
Isabel Wong
VP, Seoul: 
Mark Zastrow/Brolley Genster
National Board Representative, AAJA-Asia: 

Oanh Ha

Thanks to everyone who took the time to vote. If you missed this round, make sure you exercise your rights the next round!