Presenting the 2019-2021 AAJA Board officers candidates

Hello fellow-AAJAers,

We have the following candidates for each position. All elected officials will be on term 2019-2021 (except Student Representative).

For each candidate letters, please find them here.

Election will take place from Oct 31st – November 3rd.


  1. Vice President, Singapore
    • Tom Benner
  2. Co-Vice Presidents, Hong Kong
    • Kari Lindberg & Rebecca Isjwera
  3. National Representative
    • Yuri Nagano
  4. Treasurer 
    • Soo Min Oh
  5. At-Large Board members (Two positions available) 
    • Angie Lau
    • Grace Lee
    • Mike Raomanachai
    • Zela Chin
  6. Student Representative (1 year term) 
    • Holly Chik

For any questions, email Carina, Oanh and Mark, AAJA-Asia special election chairs, at carina.lee713[at] , koanh.ha[at] and  markzastrow[at]