**AAJA ASIA election results are out**

Posted by on Jan 14, 2017 in Beijing, Hong Kong, Seoul, Singapore, Tokyo | No Comments

Dear members, Thank you very much for your participation in the AAJA-Asia Election 2016-17. The results are in! Please join me in congratulating the following winners: All terms start on 1 January, 2017 and last for 2 years.  President: Angie Lau Treasurer: Eunice Kim Singapore VP: Chelsea Phua Tokyo Co-VPs: Haruka Nuga & Hiromi Tanoue […]