Welcome new AAJA-Asia members!

AAJA-Asia rings in the new year with 17 new members for 2012… so far. Welcome all! See the list and profiles below.

It’s not too late to join or renew. Maximize your membership by joining now; membership is good for a calendar year (up to December 31, 2012) no matter when you join this year. Don’t forget there are multiple of levels of membership and students get a 60% discount.

(As of December 2011)

Go to AAJA’s national website here for a full members list.

Choonsik Yoo (@choonsikyoo)
Elaine Ayo (@eieayo)
Jennifer Chang
Paul Kerry (@iampaulkerry)
Maryam Khazaeli
Foster Klug (@APklug)
Malte Kollenberg (@koreareporter)
Jessica Lee
Youkyung Lee (@_ylee)
Sean Lim
Jing Luo
Soobin Park
Devin Whiting
Audrey Yoo (@AudreyDYoo)
Cynthia SK Yoo
Joanne Yoon
Rob York

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.